Bolodges Apartments by Alpin Rentals, Saalbach

The Bolodges Apartments are luxurious designer holiday apartments in the heart of Saalbach with magnificent views of the surrounding mountains and direct access to the ski slopes. The Kohlmaisgipfelbahn, ‘Turm 6er’, Bernkogelbahn and Schattberg Express lifts are all within walking distance. There is a sports shop with ski hire and ski service in the building, and restaurants and shops can be found in the immediate vicinity.

book

Facilities

  • Parking space
  • WIFI

Enjoy our centrally located apartments in Saalbach for up to 10 people with two bedrooms, a bunk bed alcove and a spacious living area. With a fully equipped kitchen, parking spaces, Wi-Fi, and panoramic views of the ski slopes, you’ll have an unforgettable stay. We also offer free parking in the garage and ski hire is available in the building.

categories

Your search did not return any results. Please adjust the search.

Your filtering did not return any results. Please adjust the filtering.

Alpin Rentals SUR GmbH | BOL 2 bedroom apartment 1

BOL 2 bedroom apartment 1

This exclusive two-bedroom apartment is located in the heart of Saalbach, right next to the ski …

  • number of people4 + 6
  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms2
  • size100 m2
from / night
Alpin Rentals SUR GmbH | BOL 2 Bedroom Apartment 2

BOL 2 Bedroom Apartment 2

The high-quality two-bedroom apartment is located in the center of Saalbach - right next to the ski …

  • number of people4 + 6
  • bedrooms2
  • bathrooms2
  • size100 m2
from / night

In the thick of it instead of just being there

Location & Arrival

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn: Kohlmaisgipfelbahn

The Bolodges Apartments are located in the centre of Saalbach, in the middle of the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, one of the largest ski areas in Austria. The Kohlmaisgipfelbahn, Turm 6er, Bernkogelbahn and Schattberg Express ski lifts are all within easy walking distance. In summer, the mountains become a playground for bikers and hikers. And after an active day, you can enjoy the nightlife of Saalbach.

The nearest airport in Salzburg is around 90 km away.

Address:

Bolodges Saalbach
Ski lift road 365
5753 Saalbach

Skiing in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Discover the region

Saalbach-Hinterglemm and surroundings

Hiking in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Explore the attractive province of Salzburg during your holiday in Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Impressive mountain panoramas, a variety of outdoor activities and cool excursions – there's plenty to discover here.

Bolodges Apartments by Alpin Rentals, Saalbach

Die Bolodges Apartments sind Design-Ferienwohnungen im Herzen von Saalbach mit einem herrlichen Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt und direktem Zugang zur Skipiste. Die Lifte Kohlmaisgipfelbahn, "Turm 6er", Bernkogelbahn und Schattberg Express sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Im Haus befindet sich ein Sportgeschäft mit Skiverleih und Skiservice, Restaurants und Geschäfte finden Sie in unmittelbarer Umgebung.

buchen

Ausstattung

  • Parkplatz
  • WLAN

Genießen Sie unsere zentral gelegenen Apartments in Saalbach für bis zu 10 Personen mit zwei Schlafzimmern, Stockbett-Nische und einem geräumigen Wohnbereich. Die komplett ausgestattete Küche, Parkplätze, WLAN und der Panoramablick auf die Skipisten machen Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich. Zusätzlich bieten wir kostenfreie Parkplätze in der Garage und ein Skiverleih befindet sich im Haus.

Kategorien

Ihre Suche ergab leider keine Ergebnisse. Bitte passen Sie die Suche an.

Ihre Filterung ergab leider keine Ergebnisse. Bitte passen Sie den Filter an.

Alpin Rentals SUR GmbH | BOL 2 Bedroom Apartment 2

BOL 2 Schlafzimmer Apartment 2

Das hochwertige Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern liegt im Zentrum von Saalbach - direkt neben dem …

  • Anzahl Personen4 + 6
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Badezimmer2
  • Größe100 m2
ab / Nacht
Alpin Rentals SUR GmbH | BOL 2 Schlafzimmer Apartment 1

BOL 2 Schlafzimmer Apartment 1

Das exklusive Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern befindet sich im Herzen von Saalbach, direkt neben …

  • Anzahl Personen4 + 6
  • Schlafzimmer2
  • Badezimmer2
  • Größe100 m2
ab / Nacht

Mittendrin statt nur dabei

Lage & Anreise

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn: Kohlmaisgipfelbahn

Die Bolodges Apartments liegen im Zentrum von Saalbach und somit mitten im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, eines der größten Skigebiete Österreichs. Die Skilifte Kohlmaisgipfelbahn, Turm 6er, Bernkogelbahn und Schattberg Express sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Im Sommer werden die Berge zum Spielplatz und Genussort für Biker und Wanderer. Und nach einem aktiven Tag können Sie das Nachtleben von Saalbach genießen.

Der nächste Flughafen in Salzburg ist rund 90 km entfernt.

Adresse:
Bolodges Saalbach
Skiliftstraße 365
5753 Saalbach

Skifahren in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Die Region entdecken

Saalbach-Hinterglemm und Umgebung

Wandern in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Erkunden Sie das attraktive Salzburger Land bei Ihrem Urlaub in Saalbach-Hinterglemm. Beeindruckende Bergpanoramen, vielfältige Outdoor-Aktivitäten und coole Ausflüge - hier  gibt es viel zu entdecken.